Contact Us

Customer Service

By Phone: 1-800-565-7292
TDD # 1-800-300-6202
Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.
24/7 for Emergencies: We know water emergencies don’t keep business hours. That’s why we’re available 24/7 to assist you. In case of EMERGENCY, contact us at 1-800-565-7292, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. 

Save yourself a call by logging in to My Account where you can, any time, day or night, pay your bill, check your balance, turn water on/off, sign up for water alerts, and more. Haven’t set up an account? Create your account here.

By Email: infopa@amwater.com
(Email is monitored during business hours. Please allow one business day for a response.)

Have a Customer Service Request? Feel free to fill out our Customer Service Feedback Form.

By Mail:

Pennsylvania American Water
800 W. Hershey Park Drive
Hershey, PA 17033

Career Opportunities

Interested in employment with Pennsylvania American Water? Browse our available openings. Please note, we only accept resumes/applications online.

Media Inquiries

Terry Maenza
Communications & External Affairs Director
Central and Southeast PA
1-610-670-7789, ext. 1009
Terry.Maenza@amwater.com

Susan Turcmanovich
External Affairs Manager
Northeast PA
1-570-351-0120
Susan.Turcmanovich@amwater.com

Gary Lobaugh
External Affairs Manager
Western PA
1-724-873-3674
Gary.Lobaugh@amwater.com

Melissa Walters
External Affairs Specialist
Western PA
1-724-743-3103
Melissa.Walters@amwater.com

Business Development

Our business development team addresses growth opportunities that include bulk-water sales to municipalities, acquisition of water and/or wastewater systems, contracts to operate and maintain water and/or wastewater systems, as well as other public-private partnership opportunities.

For more information, please contact:
Bernie Grundusky
Director Business Development
1-717-790-3024
Bernie.Grundusky@amwater.com

Government Relations

Our Government Affairs team serves as the liaison to elected officials, business and community leaders in the municipalities served by Pennsylvania American Water.

For more information, please contact:
Melanie Horvath, Director
Governmental Affairs
1-717-520-4604
melanie.horvath@amwater.com

Supply Chain

For questions related to purchasing and service agreements for contract work at Pennsylvania American Water.
Chanté Harrison
Strategic Buyer
chante'.harrison@amwater.com

Investor Relations

Visit our Investor Relations website for more information.